State Bank Update

HURRY, HURRY, there are only 6 places left on the State Bank Discovery Trial Rerun. We expect these places to be filled in the next week. If anyone is thinking about entering, IT'S TIME to send your paid entry. Sorry, no places can be "held" without full payment. Due to time restrictions on running sub-events, the Director Graham Wallis has restricted the field to 40 entries. He doesn't want competitors (or officials!) missing out on the nightly socialising, which is a very important aspect of the popularity of this event. Once 40 entries have been received, a Waiting List will be established.

Kaye Kilsby
Entries Secretary

Doug Fernie, Geoff Floyd
Michael Ward, tba
Dinta Officer, Kate Officer
Bill Hamilton, Damien Jenkins
Rob Mifsud, Daniel Castro
David Hodge, Thomas Seymour
Lael Lea, Angus Lea
Bob Watson, Gerry Bashford
Ian Gilholme, Martin Forbes
Mike Mitchell, tba
Ben Hunter, Andrew Dinwoodie
Joel Wald, Tracey Dewhurst
Christian Staff, Joshua Frichot
Michael Arundel, Michael Verge
David McKenzie, Terry Brain
Greg Park, Brian Ward
Hal Maloney, tba
Tim Kennon, Gene Canner
Rowland Tidd, Glyn Farrell
John Barry, Garry Johnstone
Tony Ahearne, Laurie Garth
Robert Knight, Pam Knight
Brian Canny, Doug Norman
Kim Harper, Alex Kovacevic
Graham Thompson, Winton Brocklebank
Gary Randall, Graham Birrell
Ian Swan, Val Swan
John Rawson, Simon Brown
Glenn Hall, Tim Hall
Richard Davies, Jeff Graham
Rob Dyer, Jenny Pollock
Gil Slade, Malcolm Dohnt
Ross Dunkerton, Lisa Dunkerton
Greg Hannah, Jacqui Collihole