Southern Cross Gold Anniversary Rally

Entries are now officially open for The Southern Cross Gold Anniversary Rally, to be held in November to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the first Southern Cross event in 1966.

Entries will be limited to a maximum of 70. Past winners of the Southern Cross Rally, Barry Ferguson (1967, 1970) and Ross Dunkerton (1980) are expected to head the entry list, with many other former competitors indicating their interest. Forty expressions of interest have already been received, and it is expected that the event will be over subscribed by the closing date in October.

Supplementary Regulations and Entry form can be downloaded below or are available on the main Southern Cross Gold Anniversary Rally site.

SCGAR Sup Regs Approved by CAMS 22 Mar.pdf942.04 KB
SCGAR Entry Form.doc245.5 KB