2007 HRA Championship Scores

Final scores for both the 2007 HRA Rally Championship and the 2007 HRA Touring Championship are now available.  


Membership to the HRA is open to all people from all walks of life and interests, whether you love to get out into the bush to rally or run controls, through to folk who may be an enthusiast with a rare Marque Car whose interest is in bitumen road events.

2007 Tayell Automotive Touring Assembly

This year’s Tayell Automotive Touring Assembly will be conducted in the Geelong and Bellarine Peninsula area.

As always, the Tayell Automotive Touring Assembly has been designed to suit all levels of competitors; novice or experienced, our aim is not to get anyone hopelessly lost, just a little confused as to the exact location of a via point or two.

Club Permit Scheme

Financial members of the HRA are eligible to apply to drive their Historic vehicles under the VicRoads Club Permit Scheme.

Admin login

admin login page...

Contact Us

Send us an email using one of the links below:

Club President.

General Enquiries  - Secretary

Membership Secretary


Annual Trophies and Awards

Each year, the HRA awards these major trophies:

The Wal Harris Memorial Trophy

In memory of one of the club's founding committee members. Awarded to the HRA member considered by the committee to be the most improved navigator in club championship events throughout the year

Rules and Regulations

The following documents are at the bottom of this page:

HRA Rules and By-Laws

The operation of the HRA is governed by the Statement of Purposes, Rules and By-Laws in this document. 2008 Update Here.

For Members

intro stuff here

VRC Historic Champions

In 1998 the Victorian Rally Championship introduced an annual award for Historic Rally Cars.

Victorian Rally Championship - Historic Rally Car Class
For HRC cars Pre & Post 1968



Syndicate content